CARDIGAN

Hello.  Wow, November sure did fly by and then suddenly here we are in December.  I started a new Cardigan.  For the moment, I stopped working on the sport weight one in stockinette and started another one in worsted weight.  I’m knitting this one all in garter stitch.  I know, not very eye catching, but it’s for me to wear around the house mostly.  I finished the back and the two front panels and now on to the sleeves.  I’m going to knit both sleeves at once.  I don’t want to end up with second sleeve syndrome  Of course, this one is also in my favorite color, RED.  Here’s the progress so far:

101_02801

I hope that everyone is enjoying the holiday season so far and looking forward to Santa Claus.  I hope that he’s good to everyone.  Don’t eat too much!  🙂  I’ll try and post again before Christmas, if not, HAPPY HOLIDAYS everyone. 

Until next time….be well.

 

About colamanknits

Just your average, gay-male knitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CARDIGAN

  1. Well if it is garter stitch it is a nice sweater too. I like Garter stich a lot more than I used to. Happy Holidays my friend, know that you are loved across the miles.

    Ho Ho ho!

Leave a Reply

