I’M IN

I received my Ravelry invitation a couple of hours ago. I haven’t added much to it yet. My name there is colamanknits.

About colamanknits

Just your average, gay-male knitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’M IN

  1. Andy's Crafts says:

    I signed up the other day, it must be in the air, so much class and debonaire people joining, it will become the place to be!

  2. Beverly says:

    It is too cool. I’m fiberitis. Be prepared to get hooked.

  3. sko_G knits says:

    congrats!! see ya’ over there.

  4. Mitzi says:

    How delightful

Leave a Reply

