SOLD!

The house has been sold. The closing is on 2.24. Thank you to all who said a prayer and kept me in your thoughts. I must also say what great parents and sisters I have. They have helped more than they know. I am blessed. I apologize that I haven’t posted anything in a while, but between the house and now getting everything packed up and put into storage, it’s been crazy around here. I did answer Drew’s call to contribute squares for comfortghans. These will be assembled (thank god I don’t have that job) and given to Heartmade Blessings. The below pictures are the ones that I crocheted and sent to him. Tomorrow is Friday and I hope that everyone has a FANTABULOUS weekend. Much love to you all.

By the way, I will be disassembling my computer desk and computer tonight. Over the next few days, I will be closing out my internet service, electric, etc. accounts. Any E-mail correspondence will need to be sent to: cbranjr@hotmail.com. Thanks and see you on the flip side.

About colamanknits

Just your average, gay-male knitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to SOLD!

  1. Jason says:

    Fantastic crochet squares! Absolutely beautiful!

    Congrats on selling the house!

  2. Beverly says:

    Great news! Glad to know you’re doing fine. I can relate to how important your family can be after, especially after last year.

    I didn’t know you crocheted. Your squares are fantastic!

  3. Kevin says:

    Congrats on the sale of the house!!

  4. Andy's Crafts says:

    Very nice Squares , keep in touch you know we love you with all our hearts. COngratulations on the sale and the move.

    A new adventure in the horizon, it is exciting.

  5. Cheryl says:

    I was wondering where you had been! Glad for the good news!!
    The squares you made are beautiful!!

  6. Kenny says:

    Beautiful squares. You’re not leaving us right? You’ll come back when you get your computer set up again right?

  7. Celtic Knitter says:

    Cool squares . . . I have to learn to do that!

    Congrats on selling your home!

    It’s cool that you have a music degree . . . so do I!

  8. ~drew emborsky~ says:

    Wonderful news! Congrats dude!!

Leave a Reply

